Southern California Edison, Tulare

All classes are being offered as webinars.
Online registration is required. To register for any of the following classes, click here.

JANUARY 2021 FEBRUARY 2021 MARCH 2021
AC & HP Refrigeration Module
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mitch Bailey / TBA
Wed., Jan. 6 – Part 1
Thurs., Jan. 7 – Part 2
Wed., Jan. 13 – Part 3
Thurs., Jan. 14 – Part 4
Air Distribution Module
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wed., Feb. 17 – Part 1
Thurs., Feb. 18 – Part 2
Wed., Feb. 24 – Part 3
Thurs., Feb. 25 – Part 4
System Diagnostics Module
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mitch Bailey / TBA
Wed., March 3 – Part 1
Thurs., March 4 – Part 2
Wed., March 10 – Part 3
Thurs., March 11 – Part 4
APRIL 2021 MAY 2021 JUNE 2021
CAQI/QM/QS System Performance Module
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mitch Bailey / TBA
Wed., April 7 – Part 1
Thurs., April 8 – Part 2
Wed., April 14 – Part 3
Thurs., April 15 – Part 4
Chiller Module
(Two-Night Class)
Instructors: Mitch Bailey / TBA
Wed., May 5 – Part 1
Thurs., May 6 – Part 2
 
Commercial Cooling Tower Module
(Two-Night Class)
Instructors: Mitch Bailey / TBA
Wed., May 12 – Part 1
Thurs., May 13 – Part 2
Boiler Module
(Two-Night Class)
Instructors: Mitch Bailey / TBA
Wed., June 2 – Part 1
Thurs., June 3 – Part 2
 
Commercial Refrigeration Module
(Two-Night Class)
Instructors: Mitch Bailey / TBA
Wed., June 9 – Part 1
Thurs., June 10 – Part 2