Southern California Edison, Tulare

All classes are being offered as webinars.
Online registration is required. To register for any of the following classes, click here.

January 2022 February 2022 March 2022
AC/HP Refrigeration Module
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/Jeff Painter
Wednesday, 01/12/2022 Part 1
Thursday, 01/13/2022 Part 2
Wednesday, 01/19/2022 Part 3
Thursday, 01/20/2022 Part 4
Gas Heating Module
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/Jeff Painter
Tuesday, 02/01/2022, Part 1
Wednesday, 02/20/2022, Part 2

2019 Title 24 Standards Training Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin / Jayme Carden
Wednesday, 02/23/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 02/24/2022, Part 2

Boiler Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Wednesday, 03/16/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 03/17/2022, Part 2

Chiller Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Wednesday, 03/23/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 03/24/2022, Part 2

April 2022 May 2022 June 2022
Air Distribution Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wednesday, 04/20/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 04/21/2022, Part 2
Wednesday, 04/27/2022, Part 3
Thursday, 04/28/2022, Part 4

System Diagnostics Module
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/Jeff Painter
Wednesday 05/11/2022 Part 1
Thursday 05/12/2022 Part 2
Wednesday 05/18/2022 Part 3
Thursday 05/19/2022 Part 4
Electrical Module
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/Jeff Painter
Tuesday, 06/07/2022, Part 1
Wednesday, 06/08/2022, Part 2
Tuesday, 06/14/2022, Part 3
Wednesday, 06/15/2022, Part 4
September 2022 October 2022 November 2022
System Performance Module
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/Jeff Painter
Tuesday, 09/13/2022, Part 1
Wednesday, 09/14/2022, Part 2
Tuesday, 09/20/2022, Part 3
Wednesday, 09/21/2022, Part 4

NATE Core & Gas Heating Training
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/Jeff Painter
Wednesday, 10/12/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 10/13/2022, Part 2
Wednesday, 10/19/2022, Part 3
Thursday, 10/20/2022, Part 4

NATE AC/HP Refrigeration & Air Distribution Training
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/Jeff Painter
Wednesday 11/02/2022 Part 1
Thursday 11/03/2022 Part 2
Wednesday 11/09/2022 Part 3
Thursday 11/10/2022 Part 4
Exam: Saturday 11/12/2022@7:30AM