Pacific Gas & Electric, Stockton

All classes are being offered as webinars.
Online registration is required. To register for any of the following classes, click here.

JANUARY 2021 FEBRUARY 2021 MARCH 2021
Gas Heating Module
(Two-Night Class)
Instructors: Mitch Bailey / TBA
Wed., Jan. 27 – Part 1
Thurs., Jan. 28 – Part 2
HVAC/R New Hire Module
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mitch Bailey / TBA
Wed., Feb. 17 – Part 1
Thurs., Feb. 18 – Part 2
Wed., Feb. 24 – Part 3
Thurs., Feb. 25 – Part 4
NATE HVAC/R Support Training
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wed., March 3 – Part 1
Thurs., March 4 – Part 2
Wed., March 10 – Part 3
Thurs., March 11 – Part 4
APRIL 2021 MAY 2021 JUNE 2021
Electrical Module
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mitch Bailey / TBA
Wed., April 21 – Part 1
Thurs., April 22 – Part 2
Wed., April 28 – Part 3
Thurs., April 29 – Part 4
AC & HP Refrigeration Module
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mitch Bailey / TBA
Wed., May 19 – Part 1
Thurs., May 20 – Part 2
Wed., May 26 – Part 3
Thurs., May 27 – Part 4
Air Distribution Module
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mitch Bailey / TBA
Wed., June 16 – Part 1
Thurs., June 17 – Part 2
Wed., June 23 – Part 3
Thurs., June 24 – Part 4