Stockton

Pacific Gas & Electric, Stockton

All classes are being offered as webinars.
Online registration is required. To register for any of the following classes, click here.

January 2022February 2022March 2022
Gas Heating Module
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/Jeff Painter
Wednesday, 01/26/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 01/27/2022, Part 2
NATE HVAC/R New Hire Module
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/Jeff Painter
Wednesday, 02/16/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 02/17/2022, Part 2
Wednesday, 02/23/2022, Part 3
Thursday, 02/24/2022, Part 4
NATE HVAC/R Support Training
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/ Jeff Painter
Wednesday, 03/02/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 03/03/2022, Part 2
Wednesday, 03/09/2022, Part 3
Thursday, 03/10/2022, Part 4
April 2022May/June 2022June 2022

Electrical Module
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/ Jeff Painter
Wednesday 04/06/2022 Part 1
Thursday 04/07/2022 Part 2
Wednesday 04/13/2022 Part 3
Thursday 04/14/2022 Part 4

AC & HP Refrigeration Module
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/Jeff Painter
Wednesday 05/25/2022 Part 1
Thursday 05/26/2022 Part 2
Wednesday 06/01/2022 Part 3
Thursday 06/02/2022 Part 4
Air Distribution Module
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/ Jeff Painter
Wednesday 06/22/2022 Part 1
Thursday 06/23/2022 Part 2
Wednesday 06/29/2022 Part 3
Thursday 06/30/2022 Part 4
August/September 2022October 2022November 2022
System Diagnostics Module
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/JEFF PAINTER
Wednesday, 08/31/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 09/01/2022, Part 2
Wednesday, 09/07/2022, Part 3
Thursday, 09/08/2022, Part 4
NATE Core & Gas Heating Training
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/Jeff Painter
Monday, 10/10/2022, Part 1
Tuesday, 10/11/2022, Part 2
Monday, 10/17/2022, Part 3
Tuesday, 10/18/2022, Part 4
NATE AC/HP Refrigeration & Air Distribution Training
Instructors: Mitch Bailey/Jeff Painter
Monday 11/07/2022 Part 1
Tuesday 11/08/2022 Part 2
Tuesday 10/15/2022 Part 3
Wednesday 10/16/2022 Part 4
Exam: Saturday, 11/19/2022 @7:30 am