San Diego Gas & Electric, San Diego

All classes are being offered as webinars.
Online registration is required. To register for any of the following classes, click here.

July 2021 August 2021 September 2021
System Diagnostics Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Wed., July 7 – Part 1
Thurs., July 8 – Part 2
Wed., July 14 – Part 3
Thurs., July 15 – Part 4
System Performance Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Wed., Aug. 4 – Part 1
Thurs., Aug. 5 – Part 2
Wed., Aug. 11 – Part 3
Thurs., Aug. 12 – Part 4
Chiller Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Wed., Sep. 1 – Part 1
Thurs., Sep. 2 – Part 2
 
Commercial Cooling Tower Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Wed., Sep. 8 – Part 1
Thurs., Sep. 9 – Part 2
October 2021 November 2021 December 2021
Boiler Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Wed., Oct. 6 – Part 1
Thurs., Oct. 7 – Part 2
 
Commercial Refrigeration Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Wed., Oct. 13 – Part 1
Thurs., Oct. 14 – Part 2
NATE Core & Gas Heating Training
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Tue., Nov. 2 – Part 1
Wed., Nov. 3 – Part 2
Tue., Nov. 9 – Part 3
Wed., Nov. 10 – Part 4
NATE AC/HP Refrigeration & Air Distribution Training
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Wed., Dec. 1 – Part 1
Thurs., Dec. 2 – Part 2
Wed., Dec. 8 – Part 3
Thurs., Dec. 9 – Part 4