Southern California Edison, Irwindale

All classes are being offered as webinars.
Online registration is required. To register for any of the following classes, click here.

January 2022 February 2022 March 2022
Gas Heating Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wednesday 01/19/2022 Part 1
Thursday 01/20/2022 Part 2
2019 Title 24 Standards Training Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wednesday, 01/26/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 01/27/2022, Part 2

Electrical Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wednesday, 02/09/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 02/10/2022, Part 2
Wednesday, 02/16/2022, Part 3
Thursday, 02/17/2022, Part 4

NATE Core & Gas Heating Training
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Wednesday, 03/02/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 03/03/2022, Part 2
Wednesday, 03/09/2022, Part 3
Thursday, 03/10/2022, Part 4

April 2022 May 2022 June 2022
NATE AC/HP Refrigeration & Air Distribution Training
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Wednesday, 04/06/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 04/07/2022, Part 2
Wednesday, 04/13/2022, Part 3
Thursday, 04/16/2022, Part 4
Exam: Saturday 04/16/2022@7:30AM

Chiller Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Wednesday, 05/04/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 05/05/2022, Part 2
Commercial Cooling Tower Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Wednesday 05/11/2022 Part 1
Thursday 05/12/2022 Part 2
System Performance Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Monday 05/02/2022 Part 1
Tuesday 05/03/2022 Part 2
Monday 05/09/2022 Part 3
Tuesday 05/10/2022 Part 4

September 2022 October 2022 November 2022
Air Distribution Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Monday, 06/06/2022, Part 1
Tuesday, 06/07/2022, Part 2
Monday, 06/13/2022, Part 3
Tuesday, 06/14/2022, Part 4
AC/HP Refrigeration Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton
Wednesday, 10/19/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 10/20/2022, Part 2
Wednesday, 10/26/2022, Part 3
Thursday, 10/27/2022, Part 4

System Diagnostics Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wednesday, 11/09/2022, Part 1
Thursday, 11/10/2022, Part 2
Tuesday, 11/15/2022, Part 3
Thursday, 11/17/2022, Part 4