Southern California Edison, Irwindale

All classes are being offered as webinars.
Online registration is required. To register for any of the following classes, click here.

JANUARY 2021 FEBRUARY 2021 MARCH 2021
2019 Title 24 Module
(Two-Night Class)
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wed., Jan. 20 – Part 1
Thurs., Jan. 21 – Part 2
 
Gas Heating Module
(Two-Night Class)
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wed., Jan. 27 – Part 1
Thurs., Jan. 28 – Part 2
HVAC/R New Hire Module
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mitch Bailey / TBA
Wed., Feb. 3 – Part 1
Thurs., Feb. 4 – Part 2
Wed., Feb. 10 – Part 3
Thurs., Feb. 11 – Part 4
NATE HVAC/R Support Training
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wed., March 17 – Part 1
Thurs., March 18 – Part 2
Wed., March 24 – Part 3
Thurs., March 25 – Part 4
APRIL 2021 MAY 2021 JUNE 2021
Electrical Module
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wed., April 21 – Part 1
Thurs., April 22 – Part 2
Wed., April 28 – Part 3
Thurs., April 29 – Part 4
NATE Core & Gas Heating Training
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wed., May 19 – Part 1
Thurs., May 20 – Part 2
Wed., May 26 – Part 3
Thurs., May 27 – Part 4
NATE AC/HP Refrigeration
& Air Distribution Training

(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wed., June 16 – Part 1
Thurs., June 17 – Part 2
Wed., June 23 – Part 3
Thurs., June 24 – Part 4