Southern California Edison, Irwindale

All classes are being offered as webinars.
Online registration is required. To register for any of the following classes, click here.

September 2021 October 2021 November 2021
AC & H/P Refrigeration Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wed., Sep. 15 – Part 1
Thurs., Sep. 16 – Part 2
Wed., Sep. 22 – Part 1
Thurs., Sep. 23 – Part 2
Air Distribution Module
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Wed., Oct. 20 – Part 1
Thurs., Oct. 21 – Part 2
Wed., Oct. 27 – Part 3
Thurs., Oct. 28 – Part 4
Non-Res ATE Training
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton)
Mon., Nov. 01 – Part 1
Thurs., Nov. 04 – Part 2
 
Non-Res MATT Training
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Mon., Nov. 15 – Part 1
Thurs., Nov. 18 – Part 2