2020 Training Schedule:
The Gas Company ERC,
Downey

To register online for any of the following classes, click here.
Scroll down for location information.

SoCalGas Energy Resource Center (ERC): Downey

September 2020:

CAQI/QM/QS System Performance

(Four-Night Webinar Class)

Instructors: John Dalton / Mike Griffin

Wed: Sept. 2 – Part 1

Thurs: Sept. 3 – Part 2

Wed: Sept. 9 – Part 3

Thurs: Sept. 10 – Part 4

System Diagnostics Module

(Four-Night Webinar Class)

Instructors: John Dalton / Mike Griffin

Wed: Sept. 16 – Part 1

Thurs: Sept. 17 – Part 2

Wed: Sept. 23 – Part 3

Thurs: Sept. 24 – Part 4

 

October

CAQI/QM/QS Air Distribution Module

(Four-Night Webinar Class)

Instructors: John Dalton / Mike Griffin

Wed: Oct. 7 – Part 1

Thurs: Oct. 8– Part 2

Wed: Oct. 14 – Part 3

Thurs: Oct. 15 – Part 4

 

November

NATE Training

(Four-Night webinar Class)

Instructors: John Dalton / Mike Griffin

Wed: Nov. 4 – Part 1

Thurs: Nov. 5 – Part 2

Wed: Nov. 18 – Part 3

Thurs: Nov. 19 – Part 4

NATE Exam • TBD • Further information to follow