SoCalGas, Downey

All classes are being offered as webinars.
Online registration is required. To register for any of the following classes, click here.

FEBRUARY 2021 MARCH 2021 APRIL 2021
NATE HVAC/R Support Training
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Tues., Feb. 2 – Part 1
Tues., Feb. 9 – Part 2
Tues., Feb. 16 – Part 3
Tues., Feb. 23 – Part 4
System Diagnostics Module
(Four-Night Class Cont. to April)
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Mon., March 29 – Part 1
Tues., March 30 – Part 2
System Diagnostics Module
(Four-Night Class Cont. from March)
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Mon., April 5 – Part 3
Tues., April 6 – Part 4
MAY 2021 JUNE 2021
System Performance Module
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Tues., May 4 – Part 1
Tues., May 11 – Part 2
Tues., May 18 – Part 3
Tues., May 25 – Part 4
Air Distribution Module
(Four-Night Class)
Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton
Tues., June 1 – Part 1
Tues., June 8 – Part 2
Tues., June 15 – Part 3
Tues., June 22 – Part 4