Call Us For More Info

(818) 551-1555

SoCalGas, Downey

All classes are being offered as webinars. Online registration is required. To register for any of the following classes, click here.
January 2022 February 2022 March/April 2022
NATE HVAC/R Support Training Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton Monday, 01/03/2022, Part 1 Tuesday, 01/04/2022, Part 2 Monday, 01/10/2022, Part 3 Tuesday, 01/11/2022, Part 4 Gas Heating Module Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton Monday, 02/07/2022, Part 1 Tuesday, 02/08/2022, Part 2 System Diagnostics Module Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton Monday, 03/21/2022, Part 1 Monday, 03/28/2022, Part 2 Monday, 04/04/2022, Part 3 Monday , 04/11/2022, Part 4
May 2022 June 2022 July 2022
System Performance Module Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton Monday, 05/02/2022, Part 1 Tuesday, 05/03/2022, Part 2 Monday, 05/09/2022, Part 3 Tuesday, 05/10/2022, Part 4 Air Distribution Module Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton Monday, 06/06/2022, Part 1 Tuesday, 06/07/2022, Part 2 Monday, 06/13/2022, Part 3 Tuesday, 06/14/2022, Part 4 Chiller Module Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton Tuesday, 07/05/2022, Part 1 Tuesday, 07/12/2022, Part 2
August 2022 September 2022 October 2022
Commercial Cooling Tower Module Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton Tuesday, 08/02/2022, Part 1 Tuesday, 08/09/2022, Part 2 NATE Core & Gas Heating Training Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton Wednesday, 09/07/2022, Part 1 Thursday, 09/08/2022, Part 2 Wednesday, 09/14/2022, Part 3 Thursday, 09/15/2022, Part 4 NATE AC/HP Refrigeration & Air Distribution Training Instructors: Mike Griffin/John Dalton Wednesday, 10/05/2022, Part 1 Thursday, 10/06/2022, Part 2 Wednesday, 10/12/2022, Part 3 Thursday, 10/13/2022, Part 4Saturday 10/15/2022 – NATE EXAM, 7:30AM
November 2022
System Diagnostics 

Module (Four-Night Class)

Instructors: Mike Griffin / John Dalton

  • Wednesday, Nov. 9 – Part 1
  • Thursday, Nov. 10 – Part 2
  • Wednesday, Nov. 16 – Part 3
  • Thursday, Nov. 17 – Part 4