Chairman of the Board

Bob Wiseman
Canoga Park Heating &
Air Conditioning Co.


Tyler Miner
Henry Bush Plumbing, Heating
& Air Conditioning

Vice President

Carlos Ruiz
Southern California Gas Co.


Mark Ramirez
Comfort Climate Control


Phillip Grosenbach
General Heating & Air Conditioning

Steve Adams
Ferguson Heating & Cooling

Jim Batts
Los Angeles Department
Of Water & Power

Mike Carson
Brody-Pennell Htg. & A/C

Steve Clinton
Southern California Edison Co.

Dean Gilford
Kilowatt Heating, A/C & Electric

Robert Scott
RASENT Solutions

Keith Thomas
C.A. Schroeder (CASCO)

Dylan Weatherford
Heating & Cooling Supply

Penny Yonan Padgett
US Airconditioning

Executive Vice President

Susan Evans